Get an instant quote






Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the vans. We’re a dedicated bunch who always strive for the highest standards of customer service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

So, if you have a question—give us a call!

Sales

Global Vans Price Promise

Jordan Nash

Sales Team Manager

Ext 109
jordann@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Richard Price

Senior Sales

Ext 128
richardp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Ben Pomphrey

Sales

Ext 121
benp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jack Doulton

Sales

Ext 156
jackd@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Dean Farquharson

Sales

Ext 140
deanf@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Susan Mackay

Sales

Ext 153
susanm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Giles Evans

Sales

Ext 157
gilese@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Ali Iayaz

Sales

Ext 142
alil@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Charlie Ridler

Sales Coordinator

Ext 152
charlier@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Olivier Thomas

Sales Coordinator

Ext 151
oliviert@globlavans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Robert Prideaux

Sales

Ext 107
robertp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Steve Trapnell

Sales

0117 968 5454
stevet@autoease.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Marc Pearne

Sales Team Manager

Ext 105
marcp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Cory Jones

Sales

Ext 144
coryj@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Mark Shore

Funding Manager

Ext 130
marks@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Tony Hockley

Sales Team Manager

Ext 132
tonyh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Elliot Harrington

Sales

Ext 101
ellioth@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kristopher Stephens

Sales

Ext 131
kristophers@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Stephen Gladwin

Sales

Ext 149
stepheng@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Joe Pattison

Sales

Ext 124
joep@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jacob Meek

Sales

Ext 143
jacobm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Shaun Lack

Sales

Ext 145
shaunl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Stuart Meale

Senior Sales

Ext 141
stuartm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Justin Teixeira-Vaz

Senior Sales

Ext 104
justint@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Richard Reid

Sales

Ext 158
richardr@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Natalia Hood

Marketing Executive

Ext 147
nataliah@globalvans.co.uk

Admin

Global Vans Price Promise

Verity Richichi

Administrator

Ext 135
verityr@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Samantha Poole

Admin Manager

Ext 146
samanthap@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Amanda Lake

Senior Administrator

Ext 127
amandal@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Tillie Milkins

Administrator

Ext 136
tilliem@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kim Gully

Accounts Assistant

Ext 166
kimg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Natalie Gatto

Administrator

Ext 134
natalieg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Sarah Owusu-Kwarteng

Administrator

Ext 154
saraho@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Katie Hughes

Sales Support and HR Executive

Ext 100
katieh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

David Grist

Accounts

Ext 122
davidg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Chelsea Elkins

Junior Administrator

Ext 129
chelseae@globalvans.co.uk

Management

Global Vans Price Promise

Andrew Hurst

Managing Director

Ext 120
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jonathan Lewis

Director

Ext 110
jonl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Lisa Morgan

Office Manager

Ext 108
lisam@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Charles Clapham

Finance Director

Ext 103
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jack Elliott

Operational Sales Manager

Ext 106
jack.e@globalvans.co.uk