Get an instant quote






Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the vans. We’re a dedicated bunch who always strive for the highest standards of customer service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

So, if you have a question—give us a call!S



Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Jordan Nash Sales Team Manager jordann@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 109
Joe Bloggs Richard Price Senior Sales richardp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 128
Joe Bloggs Ben Pomphrey Sales benp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 121
Joe Bloggs Jack Doulton Sales jackd@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 156
Joe Bloggs Dean Farquharson Sales deanf@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 140
Joe Bloggs Susan Mackay Sales susanm@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 153
Joe Bloggs Giles Evans Sales gilese@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 157
Joe Bloggs Danielle Goulbourne Sales danielleg@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 155
Joe Bloggs Charlie Ridler Sales Coordinator charlier@globalvans.co.uk Ext: TBD
Joe Bloggs Olivier Thomas Sales Coordinator oliviert@globlavans.co.uk Ext: TBD
Joe Bloggs Justin Teixeira-Vaz Senior Sales justin@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 104
Joe Bloggs Kristopher Stephens Sales kristophers@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 131
Joe Bloggs Marc Pearne Sales Team Manager marcp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 105
Joe Bloggs Cory Jones Sales coryj@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 144
Joe Bloggs Laura Hawkins Sales laurah@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 144
Joe Bloggs Mark Shore Funding Manager marks@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 130
Joe Bloggs Tony Hockley Sales Team Manager tonyh@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 132
Joe Bloggs Connor Lester Sales connorl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 123
Joe Bloggs Elliot Harrington Sales ellioth@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 101
Joe Bloggs Melanie Nice Sales melanien@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 125
Joe Bloggs Joe Pattison Sales joep@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 124
Joe Bloggs Jacob Meek Sales jacobm@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 143
Joe Bloggs Shaun Lack Sales shaunl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 145
Joe Bloggs Stuart Meale Senior Sales stuartm@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 141
Joe Bloggs Ali Iayaz Sales alii@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 142
Joe Bloggs Robert Prideaux Sales robertp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 107
Joe Bloggs Andrew Learner Marketing andrewl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 138

Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103
Joe Bloggs Angela Portingale Accounts angelap@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 122


Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Joe Bloggs Samantha Poole Admin Manager samanthap@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 146
Joe Bloggs Amanda Lake Senior Administrator amandal@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 127
Joe Bloggs Tilly Milkins Administrator tillym@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 166
Joe Bloggs Natalie Gatto Administrator natalieg@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 166
Joe Bloggs Sarah Owusu-Kwarteng Administrator saraho@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 154
Joe Bloggs Katie Hughes Sales Support and HR Executive katieh@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 100
Joe Bloggs Verity Richichi Administrator verityr@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 135

Joe Bloggs Andrew Hurst Managing Director andrew@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 120
Joe Bloggs Jonathan Lewis Director jonl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 110
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office Manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Andrew Hurst Managing Director andrew@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 120
Joe Bloggs Jonathan Lewis Director jonl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 110
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office Manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103
Joe Bloggs Jack Elliott Operational Sales Manager jack.e@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 106