Get an instant quote

We are open remotely and operating our normal trading hours. Call us on 0117 962 5314 between 9am to 6:30pm Monday to Friday and Saturday 9:30am to 1:30pm. Learn More






Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the vans. We’re a dedicated bunch who always strive for the highest standards of customer service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

So, if you have a question—give us a call!

Sales

Jordan Henderson

Jordan Henderson-Nash

Sales Team Manager

Ext 109
jordann@globalvans.co.uk

Shaun Lack

Shaun Lack

Sales

Ext 145
shaunl@globalvans.co.uk

Justin Vaz

Justin Teixeira-Vaz

Senior Sales

Ext 104
justint@globalvans.co.uk

Jacob

Jacob Meek

Assistant Team Manager

Ext 143
jacobm@globalvans.co.uk

Susan Mackay

Susan Mackay

Sales

Ext 153
susanm@globalvans.co.uk

Martin Mander

Martin Mander

Sales

Ext 140
martinm@globalvans.co.uk

Neal

Neal A’Barrow

Sales

Ext 137
neala@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Richard Price

Sales Team Manager

Ext 128
richardp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Ben Pomphrey

Sales

Ext 121
benp@globalvans.co.uk

Ali

Ali Iayaz

Sales

Ext 142
alil@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Chris Smart

Sales

Ext 155
chriss@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Lauren Gregory

Sales

Ext 135
LaurenG@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Connor Lester

Assistant Manager

Ext 123
connorl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jamie Moss

Sales

Ext 157
jamiem@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Olivier Thomas

Sales

Ext 151
oliviert@globalvans.co.uk

Arjun Shri

Arjun Shri

Sales

Ext 130
arjuns@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Joe Pattison

Sales

Ext 124
joep@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Brahim Naimi

Sales

Ext 161
brahimn@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Marc Pearne

Sales Team Manager

Ext 105
marcp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Robert Prideaux

Assistant Manager

Ext 107
robertp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kristopher Stephens

Senior Sales

Ext 131
kristophers@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Charlie Ridler

Sales

Ext 152
charlier@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Cory Jones

Sales

Ext 144
coryj@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Sid Azad

Sales

Ext 149
sida@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Dafydd Thomas

Sales

Ext 125
DafyddT@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Steve Trapnell

Sales

0117 968 5454
stevet@autoease.co.uk

Gino Necco

Gino Necco

Sales

Ext 133
GinoN@globalvans.co.uk

Grant Tucker

Grant Tucker

Sales

Ext 133
grantt@globalvans.co.uk

Support Services

Global Vans Price Promise

Sarah Owusu-Kwarteng

Sales Support

Ext 154
saraho@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kate Hughes

Sales Support

Ext 100
kateh@globalvans.co.uk

Tillie

Tillie Milkins

Senior Sales Support

Ext 136
tilliem@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Zoe Wilmot

Sales Support

Ext 127
zoew@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Chelsea Elkins

Customer Support

Ext 129
chelseae@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Sherish Chamberlain

Customer Support

Ext 159
sherishc@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Louise Martin

Senior Accounts Assistant

Ext 147
louiseM@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Debbie Tew

Accounts Assistant

Ext 148
deboraht@globalvans.co.uk

Marketing

Hamse Hussein

Hamse Hussein

Marketing Executive

Ext 162
HamseH@globalvans.co.uk

Management

Andrew Hurst

Andrew Hurst

Managing Director

Ext 120
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk

Jonathan Lewis

Jonathan Lewis

Director

Ext 110
jonl@globalvans.co.uk

Charles Clapham

Charles Clapham

Finance Director

Ext 103
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk

Jack Elliott

Jack Elliott

General Manager

Ext 106
jack.e@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Tony Hockley

Sales Manager

Ext 132
tonyh@globalvans.co.uk

Samantha Poole

Samantha Poole

Support Services Manager

Ext 146
samanthap@globalvans.co.uk

Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan

Resolution Manager

Ext 108
lisam@globalvans.co.uk