Get an instant quote
Monday – Friday 8.30am – 7pm,
Saturday – 9.30am – 2.30pm






Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the vans. We’re a dedicated bunch who always strive for the highest standards of customer service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

So, if you have a question—give us a call!


Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Jordan Nash Sales jordann@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 109
Joe Bloggs Richard Price Sales richardp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 128
Joe Bloggs Jason Buck Sales jasonb@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 107
Joe Bloggs Jack Elliott Sales Team Manager jack.e@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 106
Joe Bloggs Danny Gazzard Sales dannyg@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 129
Joe Bloggs Jamie Griffiths Sales jamieg@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 140
Joe Bloggs Justin Teixeira-Vaz Sales Team Manager justin@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 104
Joe Bloggs Kristopher Stephens Sales kristophers@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 131
Joe Bloggs Marc Pearne Sales marcp@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 105
Joe Bloggs Mark Shore Sales Team Manager marks@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 130
Joe Bloggs Pete Snook Sales petes@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 101
Joe Bloggs Paul Cassin Sales paulc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 121
Joe Bloggs Tony Hockley Sales tonyh@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 132
Joe Bloggs Connor Lester Sales connorl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 123
Joe Bloggs Melanie Nice Sales melanien@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 125
Joe Bloggs Ariella Tassios Sales ariellat@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 124
Joe Bloggs Andrew Learner Marketing andrewl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 138

Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103
Joe Bloggs Angela Portingale Accounts angelap@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 122


Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Joe Bloggs Amanda Lake Senior Administrator amandal@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 127
Joe Bloggs Anne-Marie Wilson Sales Support and HR Executive anne-mariew@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 100
Joe Bloggs Tanasia Graham Administrator tanasiag@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 134
Joe Bloggs Kelsey Chambers Administrator kelseyc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 137
Joe Bloggs Verity Richichi Administrator verityr@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 135

Joe Bloggs Andrew Hurst Managing Director andrew@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 120
Joe Bloggs Jonathan Lewis Director jonl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 110
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office Manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Photo Name Title Email Extension
Joe Bloggs Andrew Hurst Managing Director andrew@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 120
Joe Bloggs Jonathan Lewis Director jonl@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 110
Joe Bloggs Lisa Morgan Office Manager lisam@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 108
Joe Bloggs Charles Clapham Finance Director charlesc@globalvans.co.uk Ext: 103