Get an instant quote






Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the vans. We’re a dedicated bunch who always strive for the highest standards of customer service. We work hard on removing the administrative hassle associated with buying/leasing a vehicle, and are available to answer any queries you have.

So, if you have a question—give us a call!

Sales

Global Vans Price Promise

Jordan Nash

Sales Team Manager

Ext 109
jordann@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Shaun Lack

Assistant Team Manager

Ext 145
shaunl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Justin Teixeira-Vaz

Senior Sales

Ext 104
justint@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jacob Meek

Senior Sales

Ext 143
jacobm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Susan Mackay

Sales

Ext 153
susanm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Martin Mander

Sales

Ext 140
martinm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Neal A’Barrow

Sales

Ext 137
neala@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jemell Williams

Sales

Ext 156
jemellW@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Richard Price

Assistant Team Manager

Ext 128
richardp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Ben Pomphrey

Sales

Ext 121
benp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Ali Iayaz

Sales

Ext 142
alil@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Chris Smart

Sales

Ext 155
chriss@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jack Grant

Sales

Ext 158
jackg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Craig Barton

Sales

Ext 160
craigb@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Stuart Meale

Sales Team Manager

Ext 141
stuartm@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Connor Lester

Senior Sales

Ext 123
connorl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jamie Moss

Sales

Ext 157
jamiem@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Olivier Thomas

Sales

Ext 151
oliviert@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Joe Pattison

Sales

Ext 124
joep@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Brahim Naimi

Sales

Ext 161
brahimn@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Marc Pearne

Sales Team Manager

Ext 105
marcp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Robert Prideaux

Assistant Manager

Ext 107
robertp@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kristopher Stephens

Senior Sales

Ext 131
kristophers@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Charlie Ridler

Sales

Ext 152
charlier@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Cory Jones

Sales

Ext 144
coryj@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Sid Azad

Sales

Ext 149
sida@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Dafydd Thomas

Sales

Ext 125
DafyddT@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Steve Trapnell

Sales

0117 968 5454
stevet@autoease.co.uk

Sales Support

Global Vans Price Promise

Sarah Owusu-Kwarteng

Assistant Sales Support Manager

Ext 154
saraho@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Kate Hughes

Stock and Aftersales Controller

Ext 100
kateh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Tillie Milkins

Sales Support

Ext 136
tilliem@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Natalie Gatto

Sales Support

Ext 134
natalieg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Moana Schischka

Sales Support

Ext 159
natalieg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Zoe Wilmot

Sales Support

Ext 127
zoew@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Chelsea Elkins

Junior Administrator

Ext 129
chelseae@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

David Grist

Accounts

Ext 122
davidg@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Debbie Tew

Accounts Assistant

Ext 148
deboraht@globalvans.co.uk

Management

Global Vans Price Promise

Andrew Hurst

Managing Director

Ext 120
andrewh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jonathan Lewis

Director

Ext 110
jonl@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Charles Clapham

Finance Director

Ext 103
charlesc@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Jack Elliott

General Manager

Ext 106
jack.e@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Tony Hockley

Sales Manager

Ext 132
tonyh@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Samantha Poole

Sales Support Manager

Ext 146
samanthap@globalvans.co.uk

Global Vans Price Promise

Lisa Morgan

Office Manager

Ext 108
lisam@globalvans.co.uk